top of page

Our Leadership Team

Jenni Donohoo_edited_edited.png

Jenni Donohoo

Director of Jenni Donohoo Center for Collective Efficacy

Jenni@firsteducation-us.com

Gabe Hackett_edited_edited_edited.png

Gabe Hackett

Director of FIRST Education

PLC Center

Gabe@firsteducation-us.com

Danica Headshot_edited_edited.png

Danica Lewis

Director of FIRST Education Literacy Center and FIRST Education Coaching Center​

Danica@firsteducation-us.com

mark-bazata_edited.png

Mark Bazata

Director of FIRST Education Publishing Center

Mark@firsteducation-us.com

Cale Headshot_edited.png

Cale Birk

Global Advisor for

International Services

Cale@firsteducation-us.com

Shelly_edited.png

Shelly Daun

Director of FIRST Education

Math Center

Shelly@firsteducation-us.com

Nicole Mashock_edited_edited.png

Nicole Mashock

Director of EDFlix and

AESEL Center

Nicole@firsteducation-us.com

Becky Headshot_edited.png

Becky Peppler

Director of FIRST Education

STAGR Center

Becky@firsteducation-us.com

Lisa Baldauf

Executive Assistant

Lisa@firsteducation-us.com

garth-larson_edited.png

Garth Larson

Co-Founder and CEO

Garth@firsteducation-us.com

tammy-larson_edited.png

Tammy Larson

Co-Founder and CFO

Tammy@firsteducation-us.com

don-smith-1_edited.png

Don Smith

Director of Professional Services

Don@firsteducation-us.com

Our Consulting Team

Jackie Amato_edited.png

Jackie Amato
 

ArzonettiHite2020_edited.png

Stefanie Arzonetti Hite

Renae Braun_edited.png

Renae Braun

Briggs_edited.png

Rainey Briggs

Percy Head Shot_edited_edited.png

Percy Brown Jr.

Rachel Carillo Fairchild_edited.png

Rachel Carillo-Fairchild

Screen Shot 2021-08-21 at 5_edited.png

Jimmy Casas

Richard Cash_edited_edited.png

Richard Cash

Peter DeWitt_edited_edited.png

Peter DeWitt

Myron Dueck_edited.png

Myron Dueck

Mark Flaten_edited.png

Mark Flaten

Ebony Grice_edited.png

Ebony Grice

Dennis Griffin_edited.png

Dennis Griffin, Jr.

Dr_edited.png

Thomas Guskey

Screen Shot 2021-01-27 at 8.54_edited.pn

Victoria Hansen

Garnett Hillman_edited.png

Garnet Hillman

Amanda Ironside_edited.png

Amanda Ironside

Chad Lang headshot 2021_edited.png

Chad Lang

Rufus Lott_edited.png

Rufus Lott III

Cyndie Lowe_edited.png

Cyndie Lowe

amy-lubben_edited.png

Amy Lubben

Michael mcdowell_edited.png

Michael McDowell

Katie McKnight_edited.png

Katie McKnight

Jay McTighe_edited_edited.png

Jay McTighe

_edited.png

Brian Misfeldt

Thomas%20C%20Murray%20speaking_edited_ed

Thomas Murray

Kathy Myles_edited.png

Kathy Myles

Ken O'Connor_edited.png

Ken O'Connor

lavonna-roth-2_edited.png

LaVonna Roth

Heidi Headshot_edited.png

Heidi Salm

Townsley2020_edited.png

Matt Townsley

Kara head shot (1)_edited.png

Kara Vandas

Lori Verhagen_edited.png

Lori Verhagen

greg-wolcott_edited.png

Greg Wolcott

Dr_edited.png

Diane Wolf

Rick Wormeli_edited.png

Rick Wormeli

Julie's headshot_edited.png

Julie Wright

bottom of page