Our Team

Shelly.jpg

Shelly Daun

Director of Learner FIRST

Mathematics Center

Shelly@firsteducation-us.com

Jenni Donohoo.jpg

Jenni Donohoo

Director of Jenni Donohoo Center for Collective Efficacy

Jenni@firsteducation-us.com

Danica Headshot.jpg

Danica Lewis

Director of Learner FIRST Literacy and Coaching Center​

Danica@firsteducation-us.com

mark-bazata.jpg

Mark Bazata

Director of Learner FIRST Publishing Center

Mark@firsteducation-us.com

Cale Headshot.jpg

Cale Birk

Global Advisor for

PLC and Leadership Centers

Cale@firsteducation-us.com

Percy Head Shot.jpg

Percy Brown, Jr.

Director of Center for Civil

Rights in Education

Percy@firsteducation-us.com

Becky Headshot.jpg

Becky Peppler

Director of Learner FIRST

STAGR Center

Becky@firsteducation-us.com

Heidi Headshot.jpg

Heidi Salm

Director of the Learner FIRST Science Center

Heidi@firsteducation-us.com

Greg Headshot.jpg

Greg Wolcott

Director of Learner FIRST

SOAR Center

Greg@firsteducation-us.com

garth-larson.jpg

Garth Larson

Co-Founder and CEO

Garth@firsteducation-us.com

tammy-larson.jpg

Tammy Larson

Co-Founder and CFO

Tammy@firsteducation-us.com

don-smith-1.jpg

Don Smith

Vice-President

Don@firsteducation-us.com

Consultants

CDphoto31-08-2022-17-09-23.jpg

Christie Dugan

Director of Learner FIRST D&TA Center

Christie@firsteducation-us.com

Amanda Headshot.jpg

Amanda Ironside

Director of Learner FIRST RTI Center

Amanda@firsteducation-us.com

Nicole Mashock_edited.jpg

Nicole Mashock

Director of EDFlix

Nicole@firsteducation-us.com

head shot.PNG

Jackie Amato
 

Consultant, Math Center

ArzonettiHite2020.jpeg

Stefanie Arzonetti Hite

Consultant, Collective Efficacy Center

Screen Shot 2021-08-21 at 5.54.51 PM.png

Anne Beninghof

Presenter, Co-Teaching

Renae Braun.jpg

Renae Braun

Presenter, Literacy Center

Briggs.png

Rainey Briggs

Presenter, Civil Rights Center

DougBrown-15web.jpg

Doug Brown

Presenter, Leadership Center

Rachel Carillo Fairchild.jpeg

Rachel Carillo-Fairchild

Presenter, Civil Rights Center

Screen Shot 2021-08-21 at 5.57.13 PM.png

Jimmy Casas

Presenter, Leadership Center

Richard Cash

Richard Cash

Presenter, SOAR Center

Rebecca Coda.jpeg

Rebecca Coda

Presenter, Leadership Center

Peter DeWitt

Peter DeWitt

Presenter, Leadership Center

Myron Dueck

Myron Dueck

Presenter, STAGR Center

Mark Flaten.jpg

Mark Flaten

Presenter, STAGR Center

Ebony Grice

Ebony Grice

Presenter, Civil Rights Center

Screen Shot 2021-01-27 at 8.56.40 PM.png

Dennis Griffin, Jr.

Presenter, STAGR Center

Dr.-Tom-Guskey.jpg

Thomas Guskey

Presenter, STAGR Center

Gabe Hackett

Gabe Hackett

Assistant Director and Consultant, PLC Center

Screen Shot 2021-03-09 at 1.43.44 PM.png

Mark Hansen

Presenter, STAGR Center

Screen Shot 2021-01-27 at 8.54.18 PM.png

Victoria Hansen

Presenter, Civil Rights Center

Hartman Headshot.jpg

Andy Hartman

Presenter, Civil Rights Center

Screen Shot 2021-01-29 at 2.52.09 PM.png

Garnet Hillman

Presenter, STAGR Center

Katy Honish.jpeg

Katy Honish

Presenter, Literacy Center

Mark Ito

Mark Ito

Presenter, SOAR Center

rick-jetter-500x500.jpeg

Rick Jetter

Presenter, Leadership Center

jethro-Jones.jpeg

Jethro Jones

Presenter, Leadership Center

Screen Shot 2021-01-27 at 8.58.23 PM.png

Rufus Lott, III

Presenter, Leadership Center

Cyndie Lowe.jpg

Cyndie Lowe

Presenter, Math Center

amy-lubben.jpg

Amy Lubben

Presenter, Literacy Center and Coaching Center

Michael mcdowell.jpg

Michael McDowell

Presenter, Leadership Center

Katie McKnight

Katie McKnight

Presenter, Literacy Center

Jay McTighe.jpg

Jay McTighe

Presenter, STAGR Center

Leah Mermelstein

Leah Mermelstein

Presenter, Literacy Center

B.Misfeldt.jpg

Brian Misfeldt

Presenter, STAGR Center

Thomas%20C%20Murray%20speaking_edited.jpg

Thomas Murray

Presenter, Leadership Center

Screen Shot 2021-03-12 at 6.38.15 PM.png

Kathy Myles

Presenter, Coaching Center and Civil Rights Center

Nichelle Nichols (4 of 16).jpg

Nichelle Nichols

Presenter, Civil RIghts Center

OConnor-Ken.jpg

Ken O'Connor

Presenter, STAGR Center

Dom Ricks headshot.jpg

Dom Ricks

Presenter, Civil Rights Center

romero-johnson-0033-Edit-Edit.jpg

Silvia Romero Johnson

Presenter, Civil Rights Center

lavonna-roth-2.jpg

LaVonna Roth

Presenter, Leadership Center

G.Rose Picture.JPG

Geoff Rose

Presenter, SOAR Center

Mandi-1web.jpg

Mandi Sersch Morstad

Presenter, Civil Rights Center

Jamie Sims

Jamie Sims

Presenter, Civil Rights Center

Author Photo 2.JPG

Todd Stanley

Presenter, Leadership Center

Screen Shot 2021-01-29 at 2.54.10 PM.png

Matt Townsley

Presenter, STAGR Center

Kara head shot (1).jpg

Kara Vandas

Presenter, Collective Efficacy Center

Headshot Velasco.jpg

Moses Velasco

Presenter, Collective Efficacy Center

Lori Verhagen.png

Lori Verhagen

Presenter, STAGR Center

Dr. Diane Wolf (inside).png

Diane Wolf

Presenter, Math Center

Screen Shot 2021-01-29 at 2.55.39 PM.png

Rick Wormeli

Presenter, STAGR Center

Danyelle Wright

Danyelle Wright

Presenter, SOAR Center

Julie's headshot.jpeg

Julie Wright

Presenter, Literacy Center and Coaching Center

Screen Shot 2021-01-29 at 2.56.14 PM.png

Erik Youngman

Presenter, STAGR Center