Executive Team

Mark Bazata

Director of Learner FIRST Publishing Center

Mark@firsteduation-us.com

Cale Birk

Global Advisor for

Professional Learning 

Cale@firsteduation-us.com

Shelly Daun

Director of Learner FIRST

Mathematics Center

Shelly@firsteduation-us.com

Heidi Salm

Director of the Learner FIRST Center for Science and Agriculture

Heidi@firsteduation-us.com

Greg Wolcott

Director of Learner FIRST Center for Social Emotional Learning

Greg@firsteduation-us.com

Garth Larson

Co-Founder and President

Garth@firsteduation-us.com

Tammy Larson

Co-Founder and CFO

Tammy@firsteduation-us.com

Don Smith

Vice-President for Professional Learning

Don@firsteduation-us.com

Jenni Donohoo

Director of Jenni Donohoo Center for Collective Efficacy

Jenni@firsteduation-us.com

Danica Lewis

Director of Learner FIRST Literacy and Coaching Center​

Danica@firsteduation-us.com

Becky Peppler

Director of Learner FIRST Center for Assessment and Grading

Becky@firsteduation-us.com

CONTACT

info@firsteducation-us.com

Tel. 920-479-6504

5881 Seven Elms Drive, 
Winneconne, WI 54986

CONNECT

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Vimeo