Executive Team

daun-shelly.jpg

Shelly Daun

Director of Learner FIRST

Mathematics Center

Shelly@firsteducation-us.com

jenni-donohoo.jpg

Jenni Donohoo

Director of Jenni Donohoo Center for Collective Efficacy

Jenni@firsteducation-us.com

danica-lewis.jpg

Danica Lewis

Director of Learner FIRST Literacy and Coaching Center​

Danica@firsteducation-us.com

mark-bazata.jpg

Mark Bazata

Director of Learner FIRST Publishing Center

Mark@firsteducation-us.com

cale-birk.jpg

Cale Birk

Global Advisor for

Professional Learning 

Cale@firsteducation-us.com

Screen Shot 2021-08-21 at 5.50.24 PM.png

Percy Brown, Jr.

Director of Learner FIRST Center for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Percy@firsteducation-us.com

becky-peppler.jpg

Becky Peppler

Director of Learner FIRST Center for Assessment and Grading

Becky@firsteducation-us.com

6B723908-E2E2-4CA0-8D3C-F94FE721A74B (1)

Heidi Salm

Director of the Learner FIRST Center for Science and Agriculture

Heidi@firsteducation-us.com

greg-wolcott.jpg

Greg Wolcott

Director of Learner FIRST Center for Social Emotional Learning

Greg@firsteducation-us.com

garth-larson.jpg

Garth Larson

Co-Founder and President

Garth@firsteducation-us.com

tammy-larson.jpg

Tammy Larson

Co-Founder and CFO

Tammy@firsteducation-us.com

don-smith-1.jpg

Don Smith

Vice-President for Professional Learning

Don@firsteducation-us.com

Consultants

Jackie Amato

Stefanie Arzonetti Hite

mark-bazata.jpg

Mark Bazata

Screen Shot 2021-08-21 at 5.54.51 PM.png

Anne Beninghof

cale-birk.jpg

Cale Birk

Screen Shot 2021-08-21 at 5.55.49 PM.png

Rainey Briggs

Screen Shot 2021-08-21 at 5.50.24 PM.png

Percy Brown, Jr.

Rachel Carillo Fairchild.jpeg

Rachel Carillo-Fairchild

Jimmy Casas

Richard Cash

Rebecca Coda.jpeg

Rebecca Coda

daun-shelly.jpg

Shelly Daun

Peter DeWitt

jenni-donohoo.jpg

Jenni Donohoo

Screen Shot 2021-01-29 at 2.51.01 PM.png

Myron Dueck

Screen Shot 2021-01-27 at 8.56.40 PM.png

Dennis Griffin, Jr.

Dr.-Tom-Guskey.jpg

Thomas Guskey

Screen Shot 2021-03-09 at 1.43.44 PM.png

Mark Hansen

Screen Shot 2021-01-27 at 8.54.18 PM.png

Victoria Hansen

Screen Shot 2021-01-29 at 2.52.09 PM.png

Garnet Hillman

pasted image 0.png

Amanda Ironside

Mark Ito

jethro-Jones.jpeg

Jethro Jones

garth-larson.jpg

Garth Larson

danica-lewis.jpg

Danica Lewis

Screen Shot 2021-02-08 at 12.02.43 PM.png

Cynthia Lowe

Screen Shot 2021-01-27 at 8.58.23 PM.png

Rufus Lott, III

amy-lubben.jpg

Amy Lubben

Michael mcdowell.jpg

Michael McDowell

Katherine McKnight

Jay McTighe

Thomas Murray

Screen Shot 2021-03-12 at 6.38.15 PM.png

Kathy Myles

Ken O'Connor

becky-peppler.jpg

Becky Peppler

lavonna-roth-2.jpg

LaVonna Roth

Geoff Rose

6B723908-E2E2-4CA0-8D3C-F94FE721A74B (1)

Heidi Salm

Screen Shot 2021-01-27 at 9.00.38 PM.png

Dominique Smith

don-smith-1.jpg

Don Smith

Todd Stanley

Screen Shot 2021-01-29 at 2.54.10 PM.png

Kara Vandas

Matt Townsley

Moses Velasco

greg-wolcott.jpg
Screen Shot 2021-01-29 at 2.55.39 PM.png

Rick Wormeli

Greg Wolcott

Julie Wright

Screen Shot 2021-01-29 at 2.56.14 PM.png

Erik Youngman

Alisa Zawodny